Open University Foundation Degree

Our Level 4 course forms part of the Open University Foundation Degree progression route.  


The Foundation Degree is made up of the CPCAB Level 4 Diploma in Therapeutic Counselling, a mandatory Open University module (D240 Counselling: exploring fear and sadness) PLUS a choice of Open University modules and optional CPCAB level 5 practitioner qualifications. 

You may find the following short video a helpful as it explains more about this option that we are delighted to be able to offer to our students.  


You can enroll on one of our level 4 counselling courses in Plymouth or Kingsbridge by clicking here 

Contact Details

Tel     01752 492174

Mob   07817 933105



Get Social with us!


Follow us on social media to stay updated with details of our courses, continual professional development workshops and our blog articles.





  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic